Cubert School

Cubert School

Term Dates 2020/2021

 Term Dates 2020/2021

  AUTUMN TERM 2020 (72 days)
Thurs 3 Sept - Fri 18 Dec 2020
(Half Term Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 October 2020) 

**New Inset Days Added**
Thursday 3rd September

SPRING TERM 2021 (59 days) 
Mon 4 Jan - Thurs 1 April 2021
(Half Term: Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb 2021)

SUMMER TERM 2021 (64 days)
Mon 19 April - Fri 23 July 2021
(Half Term: Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021)

There will be an additional 4 training days planned throughout the academic year.