Cubert School

Cubert School

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018/2019

 AUTUMN TERM 2018
Tue 4 Sept - Thurs 20 Dec 2018
(Half Term: Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct 2018)
**Inset Day Tues 4th Sept 2018**
**Inset Day Wed 5 Sept 2018**
**Inset Day Mon 29 Oct 2018**

SPRING TERM 2019
Mon 7 Jan - Fri 5 Apr 2019
(Half Term: Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb 2019)

 SUMMER TERM 2019
Tues 23 Apr - Thurs 25 Jul 2019
(Half Term: Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May 2019)